Mainline Dynolog Dynamometers

Welcome to the home of Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers, or "Mainline Dyno" for short ! Our systems represent a distinct, and unsurpassed, step forward in dynamometer technology...

Read More

Twitter Stream

Monday, 10 February 2014 13:55

2014 Aussie Sprint Car Champion

Written by
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Dave Murcott was crowned Australian Sprintcar Champion for 2104, after his win in front of a home track crowd at the Latrobe Speedway in Tasmania, edging out Robbie Farr and Trevor Green. This is Dave's first ever national Sprintcar title, and after his well deserved win, he will be racing under the coveted Australia # 1 racing number for the rest of the season. 

We congratulate Dave and the Horrell Motorsport team for a well deserved win, and all the best for the upcoming season, racing as Australia's # 1 Sprintcar team. 



Read 3914 times Last modified on Wednesday, 12 March 2014 17:41

Like Us On Facebook

Upcoming Events

Logo A1

PRI Trade Show 2019 
12th - 14th December 2019
Indianapolis USA   

sn33 logo 
 Canberra -  1st - 5th January 2020 
ProHub Chassis Dynamometer Live Power Runs 
Horsepower Heroes Finals

Featured Product 
Portable ProHub Chassis Dynamometers