Mainline Dynolog Dynamometers

Welcome to the home of Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers, or "Mainline Dyno" for short ! Our systems represent a distinct, and unsurpassed, step forward in dynamometer technology...

Read More

Twitter Stream

Friday, 31 August 2012 00:00

2012-13 All Stars Series

Written by Mainline Dyno Team
Rate this item
(7 votes)

We are pleased to announce that Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers are the new naming rights sponsor for the upcoming Australian Sprintcars All Stars Series 2012-13 seasons.

Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers have increased their support of the Series and will come on board this season as the new naming rights sponsor.

2012-2013 All Star Series Dates:

  • November 24 – Murray Bridge Speedway. SA
  • December 1 – Rosedale International Raceway. Vic
  • December 27 – Nyora Speedbowl, Vic
  • December 31 – Timmis Speedway, Mildura Vic
  • January 5 – Heytesbury Stockfeeds Simpson Speedway, Vic
  • January 19 – Heytesbury Stockfeeds Simpson Speedway, Vic
  • February 9 – Borderline Speedway - Mount Gambier, SA
  • February 23 – Blue Ribbon Raceway, Horsham, Vic
  • March 2 – Timmis Speedway, Mildura, Vic


Read 4922 times Last modified on Sunday, 23 September 2012 17:13
More in this category: « New Website Launch Springnats 2012 »

Like Us On Facebook

Upcoming Events

Logo A1

PRI Trade Show 2019 
12th - 14th December 2019
Indianapolis USA   

sn33 logo 
 Canberra -  1st - 5th January 2020 
ProHub Chassis Dynamometer Live Power Runs 
Horsepower Heroes Finals

Featured Product 
Portable ProHub Chassis Dynamometers